The VR rhythm laser sword game has been adding plenty of new music and features to the game since it launched back in 2019 - this Lizzo pack follows the Lady Gaga pack released at the end of last year. It’s available across Meta Quest, Steam, and PlayStation, with a discount on the first two stores - prices vary across the three. Watch on YouTube Lizzo Beat Saber Music Pack | Official Trailer As for the songs themselves, it’s Lizzo’s best: 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready), About Damn Time, Cuz I Love You, Everybody’s Gay, Good As Hell, Juice, Tempo (feat. Missy Elliot), Truth Hurts, Worship. And Lizzo herself has endorsed the pack: “THIS IS 🔥🔥🔥,” she tweeted out.

I downloaded the pack myself and can confirm it is indeed 🔥. Latest single 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready) is particularly enjoyable to swing at. The tracks also make use of new features added to the game earlier this year: arc and chain notes. Arc notes are especially fun, adding long beams that really add to the feel of dancing.